Faculty and Staff

Jonee' Anderson - Guidance - Career Coordinator

janderson@legionlancers.org

Stacy Atkinson – History and Online Coordinator

satkinson@legionlancers.org

Mike Ballard - Athletic Trainer & PE

mballard@legionlancers.org

Anne Barnes - English

abarnes@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer – Registrar

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Harrison Boatwright - Social Studies

hboatwright@legionlancers.org

Bobby Carroll – Assistant AD & Football Coach

bcarroll@legionlancers.org

Spencer Carroll – Teaching Assistant & Football Coach

scarroll@legionlancers.org

Robert Carter – Science

rcarter@legionlancers.org

Kim Case – Golf

kcase@legionlancers.org

Mark Cooke – Softball Coach

mcooke@legionlancers.org

Chealsea Douglas - Girl's Basketball Coach

cdouglas@legionlancers.org

Mike Drummond - Business Manager & HR

mdrummond@legionlancers.org

Jessica Gailliard – English

jgailliard@legionlancers.org

Cathy Griffin – Dual Enrollment Psychology

cgriffin@legionlancers.org

Humberto Guevara – Special Ed. & Volleyball

hguevara@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron – Athletic Director

sherron@legionlancers.org

Sonia Hobbs - Spanish

shobbs@legionlancers.org

Johnsie Hughes – Algebra 2

jhughes@legionlancers.org

Crystal Johnson – English 2 & 3

cjohnson@legionlancers.org

TK Kennedy – Principal

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Sherietta Lane – Dual Enrollment English

slane@legionlancers.org

Devin Lowery – Teaching Assistant & Baseball Coach

dlowery@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning – Guidance Counselor

nmanning@legionlancers.org

Julie Marshall - Compliance  & Dean of English & Social Studies

jmarshall@legionlancers.org

Alex Martinez – Soccer Coach

amartinez@legionlancers.org

Gloria Masterton – Social Studies

gmasterton@legionlancers.org

Patricia Mickel – DE Algebra & Algebra 2

pmickel@legionlancers.org

Aaliya Muneem – Math

amuneem@legionlancers.org

Bobby Page – Guidance Counselor & Football Coach

bpage@legionlancers.org

Lance Roberts – Government & Economics

lroberts@legionlancers.org

Trish Shipman – Attendance, Enrollment, Guidance

tshipman@legionlancers.org

Nizamuddin Ameer Syed - Math

nsyed@legionlancers.org

Parker Thomas – Lacrosse & Sports Info. Director

pthomas@legionlancers.org

JElizabeth Unsworth – Dean of Science & Math

eunsworth@legionlancers.org

Jeff Wade - IT and Textbooks

jwade@legionlancers.org

Otis Wilson –Boy’s Basketball Coach

owilson@legionlancers.org

Jimmy Wallace – Strength and Conditioning

jwallace@legionlancers.org

Shawn Woodard – Facilities Director & Football

swoodard@legionlancers.org

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle