Faculty and Staff

Jonee' Anderson - Mental Health Guidance - Career Specialist

janderson@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 117

Stacy Atkinson – History and Online Coordinator

satkinson@legionlancers.org

Mike Ballard - Trainer/ Covid-19 Contact & PE

mballard@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 156

Anne Barnes - English

abarnes@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer – Registrar

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 108

Harrison Boatwright - Social Studies

hboatwright@legionlancers.org

Bobby Carroll – Assistant AD & Football Coach

bcarroll@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 159

Spencer Carroll – Teaching Assistant & Football Coach

scarroll@legionlancers.org

Kim Case – Golf Coach

kcase@legionlancers.org

Virginia Coogler-English

vcoogler@legionlancers.org

Mark Cooke – Softball Coach

mcooke@legionlancers.org

Mike Drummond - Office Manager & HR

mdrummond@legionlancers.org

Office Number 803-620-6040 ext. 109

Humberto Guevara – Special Ed. & Volleyball Coach

hguevara@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 116

Strait Herron – Athletic Director/Head Football Coach

sherron@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 Ext. 158

Sonia Hobbs-Castilla - Spanish

shobbs@legionlancers.org

Johnsie Hughes – Math

jhughes@legionlancers.org

Lisa Isphording - Science

lisphording@legionlancers.org

Crystal Johnson – English

cjohnson@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy – Principal

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Kevin King - Girls Varsity Basketball Coach

kking@legionlancers.org

Sherietta Lane – Dual Enrollment English

slane@legionlancers.org

Devin Lowery – Teaching Assistant & Baseball Coach

dlowery@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning – Guidance Counselor (11th & 12th Grade)

nmanning@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 106

Julie Marshall - Compliance  & Dean of English & Social Studies

jmarshall@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 115

Alex Martinez – Soccer Coach

amartinez@legionlancers.org

Gloria Masterton – Social Studies

gmasterton@legionlancers.org

Patricia Mickel – Math

pmickel@legionlancers.org

Aaliya Muneem – Math

amuneem@legionlancers.org

Ellizabeth Muniz - Chemistry

emuniz@legionlancers.org

Bobby Page – Guidance Counselor (9th & 10th Grade) & Football Coach

bpage@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 107

Lance Roberts – Government & Economics

lroberts@legionlancers.org

Trish Shipman – Attendance & Enrollment Coordinator

tshipman@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 Ext. 102

Nizamuddin Ameer Syed - Math

nsyed@legionlancers.org

Parker Thomas – Lacrosse Coach & Sports Info. Director

pthomas@legionlancers.org

Elizabeth Unsworth – Dean of Science & Math

eunsworth@legionlancers.org

Jeff Wade - IT and Textbooks

jwade@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 Ext. 104

Otis Wilson –Boy’s Basketball Coach

owilson@legionlancers.org

Jimmy Wallace – Strength and Conditioning Coach

jwallace@legionlancers.org

Shawn Woodard – Facilities Director & Football Coach

swoodard@legionlancers.org

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES

Legion Collegiate Academy

3090 Long Meadow Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Mike  Drummond

Office Manager

803-620-6040, Ext. 109

mdrummond@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040, Ext. 108

rbayer@legionlancers.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle