Faculty and Staff

Stacy Atkinson – History and Edmentum

satkinson@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer – Registrar

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Bobby Carroll – Assistant AD & Football Coach

bcarroll@legionlancers.org

Spencer Carroll – Teaching Assistant & Football Coach

scarroll@legionlancers.org

Robert Carter – Science

rcarter@legionlancers.org

Kim Case – Golf

kcase@legionlancers.org

Mark Cooke – Softball Coach

mcooke@legionlancers.org

Asia Dozier – Girl’s Basketball Coach

adozier@legionlancers.org

Jessica Gailliard – English 1 & 2

jgailliard@legionlancers.org

Cathy Griffin – Dual Enrollment Psychology

cgriffin@legionlancers.org

Humberto Guevara – Special Ed. & Volleyball

hguevara@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron – Athletic Director

sherron@legionlancers.org

Johnsie Hughes – Algebra 2

jhughes@legionlancers.org

Crystal Johnson – English 2 & 3

cjohnson@legionlancers.org

TK Kennedy – Principal

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Sherietta Lane – Dual Enrollment English

slane@legionlancers.org

Devin Lowery – Teaching Assistant & Baseball Coach

dlowery@legionlancers.org

Bobby Page – Guidance Counselor & Football Coach

bpage@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning – Bookkeeper & HR

nmanning@legionlancers.org

Alex Martinez – Soccer Coach

amartinez@legionlancers.org

Gloria Masterton – History

gmasterton@legionlancers.org

Patricia Mickel – DE Algebra & Algebra 2

pmickel@legionlancers.org

Aaliya Muneem – Math

amuneem@legionlancers.org

Lance Roberts – Government & Economics

lroberts@legionlancers.org

Trish Shipman – Receptionist & Attendance

tshipman@legionlancers.org

Parker Thomas – Lacrosse & Sports Info. Director

pthomas@legionlancers.org

Jennifer Towler – English 2, 3, & 4

jtowler@legionlancers.org

Elizabeth Unsworth – Biology & DE Biology

eunsworth@legionlancers.org

Jeff Wade - IT and Textbooks

jwade@legionlancers.org

Otis Wilson –Boy’s Basketball Coach

owilson@legionlancers.org

Jimmy Wallace – Strength and Conditioning

jwallace@legionlancers.org

Benjamin Woodall – Chemistry

bwoodall@legionlancers.org

Shawn Woodard – Facilities Director & Football

swoodard@legionlancers.org

CONTACT US

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

QUICK LINKS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES