Legion Collegiate Academy Guidance

Welcome to Legion's Guidance Resources

Legion strives to provide our students and families with as much information as possible on the topics of academic, college, career, and mental health  counseling. 

Guidance Staff:

Jonee' Anderson

Guidance / Career Coordinator

janderson@legionlancers.org

 

Nancy Manning

Guidance Counselor (11th & 12th Grades)

nmanning@legionlancers.org

 

Bobby Page

Director of Guidance

Guidance Counselor (9th & 10th Grades)

NCAA & NAIA Liaison

bpage@legionlancers.org

Office Number: 803-620-6040 ext. 156

Trish Shipman

Attendance / Enrollment / Guidance

tshipman@legionlancers.org

College Counseling Year-By-Year Planning

SAT & ACT Information

NCAA & NAIA Information

Military Resources

Academic Resources

Dual Enrollment Resources

Additional Resources

Job Shadowing

If you or your company are interested in becoming part of our Job Shadowing program, please contact Jonee’ Anderson at janderson@legionlancers.org.

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle