CONTACT

Have Questions? We have answers!

Dr. Lionel Kennedy, Principal

803-730-8170

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron, AD / Head Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Todd Helms, Director of New School

    Development & Athletics

828-335-1001

thelms@pcaschools.org

Anthony Hutchison, Director of Diversity

775-636-0891

ahutchison@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer, Enrollment Coordinator

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

CONTACT US

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

QUICK LINKS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES