BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Board of Directors

Stephanie Burton - Chair

sburton@legionlancers.org
David Stringer - Vice Chair
dstringer@legionlancers.org
Joanna Harris - Secretary/Treasurer
jharris@legionlancers.org
Marc Hull 
mhull@legionlancers.org
Daniel Hopper 
dhopper@legionlancers.org
Charles Kizer 
ckizer@legionlancers.org
Julie Paquette 
jpaquette@legionlancers.org

Board Meetings

All Board Meetings are held at the

school beginning at 4:00 PM.

August 27, 2020

September 24, 2020

October 29, 2020

December 3, 2020

January 28, 2021

March 25, 2021

May 15, 2021

June 24, 2021

Legion Collegiate Academy is temporarily located at:

505-A University Drive

Rock Hill, SC, 29732 

803-620-6040

Meeting Minutes

January 30, 2020

March 26, 2020

May 21,2020

Audits/Reports

Board Packets

January 2020

March 2020

May 2020

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle