BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD MEETINGS

TITLE IX COORDINATORS

Stephanie Burton - Chair

stephanie.burton@legionlancers.org
David Stringer - Vice Chair
david.stringer@legionlancers.org
Julie Paquette - Secretary/Treasurer
julie.paquette@legionlancers.org
Marc Hull 
marc.hull@legionlancers.org
Robert Baker
robert.baker@legionlancers.org
Cicely Brown
cicely.brown@legionlancers.org
Andy Jackson
andy.jackson@legionlancers.org

All Board Meetings are held at the

school beginning at 4:00 PM.

August 26, 2021

September 23, 2021

October 28, 2021

December 9, 2021

January 27, 2022

March 24, 2022

April 28, 2022

May 14, 2022

June 23, 2022

Legion Collegiate Academy

is located at:

3090 Long Meadow Road

Rock Hill, SC, 29730 

803-620-6040

District Level - Co-Title IX Coordinators

Charter Institute of Erskine

1201 Main Street Suite 300

Columbia SC 29201

803-849-2464

Dr. Sherri Herbst - stateprogramsdir@erskinecharters.org

Ms. Christy Junkins - executivedirect@erskinecharters.org

School Level - Co-Title IX Coordinators

Legion Collegiate Academy

3090 Long Meadow Road

Rock Hill, SC 29730

803-620-6040

Dr. TK Kennedy - tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Mr. Mike Drummond - mdrummond@legionlancers.org

Audits/Reports