BOARD OF DIRECTORS

LCA Planning Board

Chair - Stephanie Burton (sburtonrealestate@gmail.com)
Marc Hull 
(marchull44@gmail.com)
Charles Kizer 
(charleskizer1@gmail.com)
Daniel Hopper 
(daniel.hopper25@gmail.com)
Joanna Harris 
(joannapharris@yahoo.com)
Julie Paquette 
(jpaquette@mbd.solutions)
David Stringer
(dstringer@insigniagroup.com)

Board Meetings

All Board Meetings are held at the

Legion Collegiate Academy temporary school site

(505-A University Drive)

Meetings are held the fourth Thursday of the

following months beginning at 6:30 p.m.

(August, October, January, and March). The annual Pinnacle Charter Academies Retreat will be in May.

​October 24 Board Meeting Agenda

Legion Collegiate Academy

505-A University Drive, Rock Hill, SC, 29732 

803-620-6040

Meeting Agendas for 2016

Educational Management Organization

Pinnacle Charter Academies

 

Mike D'Angelo

President and CEO

Mike Miller

Chief Financial Officer

Erik Miller

Director of Financial Operations & Real Estate

Todd Helms

Director of New School Development

Director of Athletics

Andy Patrick

Director of Accountability and Compliance

Ahna D'Angelo

Human Resources

Linda Miller

Marketing and Administrative Liaison

Laurie Jensen

Accountant

Anthony Hutchison

LCA Diversity Coordinator

Rhonda Bayer

LCA Enrollment Coordinator

Meeting Agendas for 2017

Meeting Agendas for 2018

CONTACT US

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

QUICK LINKS
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES