BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD MEETINGS

TITLE IX COORDINATORS

Stephanie Burton - Chair

sburton@legionlancers.org
David Stringer - Vice Chair
dstringer@legionlancers.org
Joanna Harris - Secretary/Treasurer
jharris@legionlancers.org
Marc Hull 
mhull@legionlancers.org
Daniel Hopper 
dhopper@legionlancers.org
Charles Kizer 
ckizer@legionlancers.org
Julie Paquette 
jpaquette@legionlancers.org

All Board Meetings are held at the

school beginning at 4:00 PM.

August 27, 2020

September 24, 2020

October 29, 2020

December 3, 2020

January 28, 2021

March 25, 2021

May 15, 2021

June 24, 2021

Legion Collegiate Academy

is temporarily located at:

505-A University Drive

Rock Hill, SC, 29732 

803-620-6040

District Level - Co-Title IX Coordinators

Charter Institute of Erskine

1201 Main Street Suite 300

Columbia SC 29201

803-849-2464

Dr. Sherri Herbst - stateprogramsdir@erskinecharters.org

Ms. Christy Junkins - executivedirect@erskinecharters.org

School Level - Co-Title IX Coordinators

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

803-620-6040

Dr. TK Kennedy - tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Mr. Mike Drummond - mdrummond@legionlancers.org

Audits/Reports

CONTACT US
QUICK LINKS
SUBSCRIBE FOR NEWS AND UPDATES

Legion Collegiate Academy

505 University Drive

Rock Hill, SC 29730

(803) 620-6040

Computer Problems

ITsupport@legionlancers.org

Dr. TK Kennedy

Principal

803-620-6040

tkennedy@legionlancers.org

Strait Herron

AD/Football Coach

803-810-2127

sherron@legionlancers.org

Rhonda Bayer

Registrar

803-620-6040

rbayer@legionlancers.org

Nancy Manning

Bookkeeper/HR

803-620-6040

nmanning@legionlancers.org

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle